FileStream Products



Image Broadway




Secure Disk


Take-1 Recorder

Turbo Browser



TurboZIP Express

WinSettings Pro


User Testimonials:

"One thing I have been impressed with, besides the software itself, is the level and speed of support you provide. Often downloading software from a different country has its problems, but it's not the case here. The software is excellent and I have mentioned it to many people."

- Steve C. - Durham England

"I would like to complement you and Filestream on your prompt, courteous, and useful reply! Companies who truly provide quality customer support are a rarity these days, and is one of the reasons I recommend Filestream to all of my friends and acquaintances!"

- Sanford B. - Big Pine Key, FL U.S.A.

"For years now, I have been compiling lexicons of company-specific vocabulary for all my clients (I'm a translator, writer, editor ...). Anyhow, I must have inadvertantly erased one of these lexicons. I was in tears! it wasn't in the Recycle Bin, nowhere! I did some searches then, lo and behold, there it was, TurboBackup found it buried deep in one of my backups! Done just last night! I clicked the icon and there it was, all nice and formatted and just waiting for me to rescue it."

- Diane L. - A very grateful customer from Montréal, Québec Canada

"It has been a lifesaver for me. My wife and I run our business from home and we both do programming, graphic and internet work. We have decided to use TurboBackup to back up our projects for off-site storage as well as in-house backups. On one project, which I had to be taking files to a client across town, almost every time I used to forget a file or two."

- Arnor B. - San Antonio, TX U.S.A.

Some reviews can be seen online in its entirety by clicking the link below.

Software Informer - Editor's Pick

Software Informer - Editor's Pick - October 26, 2010

WareSeeker - Editor's Pick

Wareseeker Editor's Blog - June 24, 2010

Brothersoft Editor's Blog - Recommended

Brothersoft Editor's Blog - November 11, 2008

"Last but, Definitely, not Least - FileSream has launched a 7.0 release of this really great backup tool, taking into consideration that current users have to deal with increasing hardware and software advancement. Version 7.0 supports USB Flash Drive sometimes with changing drive letters or variable drive index, and CD/DVD in UDF data format without the ISO 9660 file size (2GB) and name (128 bytes) limitations. "

IT Reviews - Recommended

IT Reviews-May 13, 2006

"Everybody should back-up their important data files and it's safest to do it to a removable disc or across a network to another computer. TurboBackup handles both of these and will back up as straight copies or compressed to Zip or proprietary archives. It works well and has a flexible scheduler built in. Good value and rightly an Essential."

RedSofts - Editor's Choice Award - April 18, 2006

Dr. File Finder-April 13, 2006

"TurboBackup, by FileStream, Inc. is a powerful program for backing up all of your important data. You can backup one computer or backup multiple computers on your network. The program is really easy-to-use and perfect for users with all levels of experience. I like the fact that the program lets you back up to external drives, CDs, and DVDs. That gives you extra flexibility when backing up."

- Michael E. Callahan aka Dr. File Finder

Software Catalogue Editor's Choice Editor's Choice - January 18, 2006

Dr. File Finder - December 1, 2005

Dr. File Finder Quick Pick - Quick Pick

"FileStream TurboBackup is a cool for backing up all of your important files and folders. The program lets you pick exactly what things you want to backup and you can even schedule your backups. You can back up to CD, DVD, floppy, ZIP disk, and so on. And if you need to recover anything the program makes it easy-to-do. In fact, the entire program is easy-to-use and intuitive."

- Michael E. Callahan aka Dr. File Finder

Softplatz Editor's Choice Editor's Choice - October 23, 2005

Softpedia starstarstarstarstar - April 25, 2005

Softpedia - 5 Stars

"We are impressed with the quality of your product and encourage you to keep this high standards in the future."

Small Business Pipeline - February 15, 2005

Small Business PipelineSmall Business Pipeline

"...the simpler the interface, the more likely your colleagues will actually use the software, so it's useful to put an icon on a user's desktop that starts a step-by-step wizard, enabling parameters to be changed (for example, which files to back up) easily. Also, keep manual intervention to a minimum. TurboBackup can erase rewriteable CDs and DVDs before backing up files when the disk is full -- without user intervention."

5-Cup - August 26, 2004

Excellent - 5 Cup Rating

SOFOTEX - August 18, 2004

SOFOTEX - 5 Star Rating

Smart Downloads - August 17, 2004

SmartDownloads - Smart Award

Soft32 Soft32 - August 17, 2004

Soft32 - 5 Star Award

File Transit File Transit - January 27, 2004

File Transit - Rated 5 stars out of 5

GLOBALSHAREWARE 5star - November 23, 2003


"...lets you backup E-mail messages, contacts, system settings, photos, music, favorites, and documents; synchronize your office and home computers... on Demand with a single click... Scheduled Monthly or Weekly..." 5star - August 20, 2003 - 5 Gold Disc Award

"Built-in tools can backup your Outlook Express messages, addressbook, Internet Explorer favorites, and system settings with pre-defined templates so you don't have to look for them. It comes with step-by-step Backup and Restore Wizard makes TurboBackup extremely easy to use."

TUCOWS - 5 Cow Award- May 17, 2003


"This program allows you to back up e-mails, photos, and business data with predefined templates, and synchronize home, laptop and business computers."

TurboBackup Box Shot


MSRP:         $69.95

You pay:     $49.95
Twin Pack:  $69.95

Upgrade:    $24.95

Multiple    Licenses

Help Manual (PDF)

  Product Info

  - Highlights

  - Features

  - What's New

  - License Info

  - Reviews

  - Internal Preview

  - FAQ

  - Free Trial

- Japanese version


About Us - Newsletter - Careers - Contact Us

© 1998-2014 FileStream, Inc.
All rights reserved. Terms of Use.